this is what i love

I love writing. I love the feeling of ideas pouring out of my mind, flowing strong and steadily through my nose, through my mouth, even through my very blood down to my fingers, which tap and tap as fast as they can to try and capture some, to get the words down on paper. Sometimes it’s like trying to keep water in your hands, to stop those thoughts flowing away, or like trying to remember a dream that’s just out of reach, reduced to a flurry of colours in the peripheral of your minds eye. This is what I want to do.

6 thoughts on “this is what i love”

your thoughts?

